Fork me on GitHub

Project Team

A successful project requires many people to play many roles. Some members write code or documentation, while others are valuable as testers, submitting patches and suggestions.

The project team is comprised of Members and Contributors. Members have direct access to the source of a project and actively evolve the code-base. Contributors improve the project through submission of patches and suggestions to the Members. The number of Contributors to the project is unbounded. Get involved today. All contributions to the project are greatly appreciated.


The following is a list of developers with commit privileges that have directly contributed to the project in one way or another.

Image Id Name Email Organization Roles Time Zone
olamy Olivier Lamy ASF PMC Chair Australia/Brisbane
oching Maria Odea B. Ching - PMC Member +8
brett Brett Porter ASF PMC Member +10
carlos Carlos Sanchez ASF PMC Member +1
epunzalan Edwin Punzalan - PMC Member -8
nicolas Nicolas De Loof - PMC Member +1
skygo Eric Barboni IRIT PMC Member Europe/Paris
jbonofre Jean-Baptiste Onofré Talend PMC Member Europe/Paris
martin_s Martin Schreier - PMC Member +1
dennisl Dennis Lundberg ASF Committer +1
martinc Martin Cooper ASF Committer -
mbaclay Marecor M. Baclay - Committer +8
jzurbano Jevica Arianne B. Zurbano - Committer +8
alecharp Adrien Lecharpentier Zenika Committer +1
svogt Sascha Vogt - Committer Europe/Berlin
joakime Joakim Erdfelt ASF Emeritus -5
jvanzyl Jason van Zyl - - Emeritus -
bayard Henri Yandell - - Emeritus -
kenney Kenney Westerhof - - Emeritus -
aheritier Arnaud Heritier - - Emeritus -
bellingard Fabrice Bellingard - - Emeritus -
jdumay James William Dumay - - Emeritus -
jmcconnell Jesse McConnell - - Emeritus -
evenisse Emmanuel Venisse - Emeritus -
jtolentino Ernesto Tolentino Jr. - Emeritus -
wsmoak Wendy Smoak - - Emeritus -


The following additional people have contributed to this project through the way of suggestions, patches or documentation.

Steffen Grunwald
Stefan Prange
John Michael Luy
Martin Höller
Stephen Gargan
Dario Oliveros
james ahlborn
Jim Jackson
Daniel Harvey
Aleksandr Tarutin
Teodoro Cue Jr.
Jan Ancajas
Jens Mühlenhoff
Dawn Angelito
Henry Isidro
Antoine Veret
Christian Gruber
Allan Ramirez
Pete Marvin King
Joel Sudiacal
Milos Kleint
Nick Gonzalez
Maria Catherine Tan
Dan Tran
Gwen Harold Autencio
Mark Jeffery
Fabrice Daugan
Doron Solomon
Michal Stochmialek
Julien Henry
Andreas Baumann
Adelita L. Padilla
Daniel Triphaus
Patti Arachchige Eshan Sudharaka
Shinsuke Sugaya
Marcus Dimand
Catalino Pineda Jr.
Warner Pinero
Dave Brosius
Jim Sellers
Igor Galic
Mark Struberg
Marc Jansen Tan Chua
Lucien Weller
Greg Michael Meneses
Chris Graham
Fredrik Jonson
Lester Ecarma
Eirik Bjørsnøs
Jan Ancajas
Damien Blugeon
John Michael Luy
Wolfgang Strunk
Jevica Arianne B. Zurbano
Stefan Prange
Napoleon Esmundo C. Ramirez
Brent Atkinson
Antoine ROUAZE
markus innerebner
Jonathan Sharp