The Team

A successful project requires many people to play many roles. Some members write code or documentation, while others are valuable as testers, submitting patches and suggestions.

The team is comprised of Members and Contributors. Members have direct access to the source of a project and actively evolve the code-base. Contributors improve the project through submission of patches and suggestions to the Members. The number of Contributors to the project is unbounded. Get involved today. All contributions to the project are greatly appreciated.


The following is a list of developers with commit privileges that have directly contributed to the project in one way or another.

ImageIdNameEmailOrganizationRolesTime ZoneActual Time (GMT)
ochingMaria Odea B. Chair+8+8
brettBrett Porterbrett@apache.orgASFPMC Member+10+10
carlosCarlos Sanchezcarlos@apache.orgASFPMC Member+1+1
epunzalanEdwin Member-8-8
nicolasNicolas De Member+1+1
olamyOlivier Lamyolamy@apache.orgTalendPMC MemberAustralia/MelbourneAustralia/Melbourne
dennislDennis Lundbergdennisl@apache.orgASFCommitter+1+1
martincMartin Coopermartinc@apache.orgASFCommitter--
mbaclayMarecor M.
jzurbanoJevica Arianne B.
jbonofreJean-Baptiste Onofréjbonofre@apache.orgTalendCommitter+1+1
skygoEric Barboniskygo@apache.orgASFCommitter+1+1
alecharpAdrien Lecharpentieralecharp@apache.orgZenikaCommitter+1+1
joakimeJoakim Erdfeltjoakime@apache.orgASFEmeritus-5-5
jvanzylJason van Zyl--Emeritus--
bayardHenri Yandell--Emeritus--
kenneyKenney Westerhof--Emeritus--
aheritierArnaud Heritier--Emeritus--
bellingardFabrice Bellingard--Emeritus--
jdumayJames William Dumay--Emeritus--
jmcconnellJesse McConnell--Emeritus--
jtolentinoErnesto Tolentino
wsmoakWendy Smoak--Emeritus--


The following additional people have contributed to this project through the way of suggestions, patches or documentation.

ImageNameEmailOrganizationTime ZoneActual Time (GMT)
David Wynterdavid (at) Ltd.00